Reset Vendor Account Status

The Reset Vendor Account Status page is only accessible to the VSS Administrator role if Unified VSS has been enabled.

This page allows an authorized user to reset the vendor’s Administrator account and allow for re-enrollment. The Reset Activation check box can be checked to deactivate the vendor's account and lock all users associated with the vendor.