Change Vendor Access
The Change Vendor Access page is only accessible to the VSS Administrator role if Unified VSS has been enabled.
This page allows a System Administrator to lock or unlock a vendor account. All users associated with the selected vendor code will not be able to log into VSS if the Lock Account flag is selected. The Change Vendor User Access page allows you to lock or unlock an account at the user level.