Change Vendor User Access
The Change Vendor User Access page is only accessible to the VSS Administrator role if Unified VSS has been enabled.
This page allows a System Administrator to lock or unlock an account at the vendor user level. The Locked Out field can be set to one of the following values for the user: Active, Disabled or Locked. The Change Vendor Access page allows you to lock or unlock an account at the vendor level.